Spin Off Winter 2017

Something very exciting just happened: My friend Debbie published an articel in „Spin Off Winter 2017“ and I am part of it!

A few month ago she interwieved me for this articel. It´s about combining different fiber braids to get one cohesive looking sweater quantity in the end.

I am so happy and proud of this!

In the articel, she mentions my podcast and a special bonus episode I made about this technique.

If you found me because of this articel: I am so happy you are here! Thank you for your interest in this technique.

Here is the original video, the articel is based on:

 

If you want to see more about my crafting life, please watch my podcast. You can find the blog with all the videos here:

The PassioKnit Spinner Podcast 

Debbie, thank you so much for making me a part of your amazing articel for „Spin Off“ magazine!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Spinnen veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Eine Antwort zu Spin Off Winter 2017

Kommentar verfassen

